# Middle Tennessee RPO Voting Members June 2023

#### **Executive Board**

### Jurisdiction

County Mayor	Kerry McCarver - Chair	Cheatham County
Municipal Mayor	J.T. Smith	Ashland City
Municipal Mayor	Tony Gross	Kingston Springs
Municipal Mayor	John Louallen	Pegram
Municipal Mayor	Bill Anderson - Vice Chair	Pleasant View
County Mayor	Bob Rial	Dickson County
Municipal Mayor	Landon S. Mathis	Burns
Municipal Mayor	Garland Breeden	Charlotte
Municipal Mayor	Don L. Weiss Jr	City of Dickson
Proxy	Chris Hooper	Permanent Proxy for Mayor Weiss
Municipal Mayor	Mary Smathers	Slayden
Municipal Mayor	Heath Ellis	Vanleer
Municipal Mayor	Linda Hayes	White Bluff
County Mayor	Joey Brake	Houston County
Municipal Mayor	Paul Bailey	Erin
Municipal Mayor	Stony Odom	Tennessee Ridge
County Mayor	Mike Pogreba	Humphreys County
Municipal Mayor	Brad Rachford	McEwen
Municipal Mayor	David Cagle	New Johnsonville
Municipal Mayor	W.B. (Buddy) Frazier	Waverly
County Mayor	Robert Beecham	Stewart County
Municipal Mayor	Gary (Whitey) Vaughn	Cumberland City
Municipal Mayor	Lesa Fitzhugh	Dover
Legislative Representative	Kerry Roberts	State Senate District 23
Legislative Representative	Mary Littleton	State House District 78

#### **Technical Committee**

## Community

Road Superintendent	Robert Hester	Cheatham County
<b>Econ Community Dev Director</b>	Jerome Terrell	Cheatham County
Admin Coord/Mayor's Office	Rachel Dutton - Vice-Chair	Cheatham County
Road Superintendent	Jackie Hodges	Dickson County
Planning and Zoning Director	Jason Pilkinton	City of Dickson
Road Superintendent	Teresa Alsobrooks	Houston County
County Commissioner	Howard Spurgeon	Houston County
City Clerk	Angela Neilson	Erin
Road Superintendent	Randy Woods	Humphreys County
<b>Econ Community Dev Director</b>	Ted Moore	Humphreys County
Public Works Director	Corey Burkett	Waverly
Road Superintendent	Ronnie Sumner	Stewart County
Industrial Dev Board Presiden	Paul Higgs	Stewart County
Chamber Executive Director	Katherine Sexton	Dover
Executive Director	Jane Hamrick	Mid-Cumberland HRA
Executive Director	Michael Skipper	Greater Nashville Reg Council
Business Development	Terry Malone	Dickson County
	Office of Chair (vacant)	